Loading...
首页 > CCNP系列认证> 路由和交换(CCNP) > 概述 > 文档

Implementing Route Redistribution with Interior Gateway Protocols

创建于: 2009-03-13 01:47:23          

Implementing Route Redistribution with Interior Gateway Protocols - April 29, 2009

Watch a live presentation by Keith Bogart entitled "Implementing Route Redistribution with Interior Gateway Protocols." Keith holds a variety of certifications including CCNA and CCIE. He is a Technical Instructor and Course Developer who works closely with internal Cisco Customer Support Engineers.

 

Watch Now

 

Agenda: The show covers the objectives below and is designed to provide information that will assist you in passing the CCNP exam.

 

Objectives:

1. Brief summary of Route Redistribution

2. Common mistakes people make when performing Route Redistribution.

3. Metrics and Redistribution

     a. Understand why metrics must be defined when performing route redistribution

     b. How to configure a default metric for EIGRP route redistribution.

     c. Understanding what happens when default (or “seed”) metrics are NOT defined when performing route redistribution

4. Troubleshooting a Route-Redistribution scenario involving

     a. Controlling redistribution through the use of Route Maps.

     b. Redistribution from EIGRP into OSPF, and manipulating OSPF external route-types.

     c. Redistribution from OSPF into EIGRP and setting EIGRP route tags.

     d. Redistribution from EIGRP into RIP based on matching EIGRP route tags.

     e. Setting default metrics to redistributed routes.

 

Date: April 29, 2009

Time: 8:00am PST, 11:00 EST, 15:00 GMT

Duration: 1 hour

 

This content is only accessible by Registered  Users. If you have not yet registered, you will be prompted to Register, before  proceeding to access this content.

评论 (0)