Loading...
首页 > CCNP系列认证> 路由和交换(CCNP) > 概述 > 文档

BCMSN - Implement Multiple Spanning Tree Protocol, February 28 2008

创建于: 2008-07-15 00:45:34          

BCMSN - Implement Multiple Spanning Tree Protocol, February 28 2008

Watch a video presentation done by Keith Bogart. Keith holds various certifications including a CCNA and a CCIE. Keith works for the Technical Support Training Organization as a Technical Instructor and Course Developer.

 

Watch Now

 

Date: February 28,2008

Time: 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 16:00 GMT

Duration: 1 hour

 

Objectives:

The program will focus on the following objectives and is designed to provide information that will assist you in passing your CCNP exam.

 

During the show, Cisco Experts will discuss:

  • Motivation behind 802.1s MSTP

  • Comparison of MSTP Instances to PVST Operation

  • MST Region…what is it? What needs to match?

  • MST BPDUs and MRecords

  • MST and CST interaction

  • MST configuration

  • MST Verification

 

This content is only accessible by Registered Users. If you have not yet registered, you will be prompted to Register, before proceeding to access this content.


评论 (0)